Social Media

Social Media Marketing ist nicht mehr nur ein Hype. Social Media kann viele Verkäufe und Kunden generieren, aber nur wenn es richtig gemacht wird.

Viele Unternehmen versuchen, Umsätze in einem Medium zu generieren, das Menschen nutzen, um Spaß zu haben und ihre Zeit sozial zu genießen. Wie können Sie sich mit Leuten in Verbindung setzen, die auf Social Media aktiv sind?

Leads und Sales in Sozialen Netzwerken

Wir helfen Ihren potenziellen Kunden, Sie in der sozialen Welt zu finden und mit Ihrer Marke zu interagieren. Wir verwenden fortschrittliche Ausrichtungsmethoden und verschiedene Tools, um Ihnen das Wissen zu vermitteln, das Sie für die richtigen Entscheidungen benötigen. Gemeinsam heben wir Ihre Social Media Kampagne auf die nächste Stufe. Wenn Sie bereits eine Facebook-Seite mit einem Twitter-Account haben und Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie damit mehr Leads und Kontakte für Ihr Unternehmen generieren können, probieren Sie unsere Dienste.

Wir beginnen mit Social Media Audits und Daten, um eine Strategie und einen Inhaltsplan zu entwickeln, der zu Ihren Budgets, Zielen und aktuellen Bemühungen in Social Media passt.

Unsere Social Media Management Services

  • Social Media Audits: Wir analysieren Ihre aktuelle Präsenz, aber auch Ihre Konkurrenten in Netzwerken wie Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Snapchat, App Stores, WhatsApp, Telegram und WeChat. Abhängig von Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Lösung entdeckt unser Team, wo sich der Influencer befindet und welche fortlaufenden Gespräche wir erörtern können. COSEOM hilft Unternehmen zu verstehen, was in ihrer Branche und in der sozialen Welt passiert.

  • Social Media Management & PPC Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team helfen, Ihre PPC-Strategien in Google Adwords auszurichten , Facebook und LinkedIn und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den richtigen Inhalt zur richtigen Zeit verteilen. mit Ihrer Geschäftsstrategie einen integrierten Verteidigungslinienansatz zu liefern.
  • Social Media Planung & Content Creation für höhere Rendite. Unsere Autoren erstellen Inhalte und werben sie für bestimmte Zielgruppen an, die zu Ihren Zielpersonen passen.

Unser Team führt umfassende Social Media Audits für Ihre Webseite und Ihre Mitbewerberprofile durch, um eine Social Media Strategie zu erstellen, die Ihren Zielen und Bedürfnissen für die kommenden Monate entspricht.

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, an etwas Spezifischem zu arbeiten, z. B. an eine bestimmte Branche, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns, um Ihre Ziele zu besprechen.

Unsere Social-Media-Strategien basieren auf den Inhalten aller Aktivitäten auf Social Media. Als Team können wir eine Message und die notwendigen Prozesse etablieren, um eine Social Media Strategie zu implementieren, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Social Media Management beinhaltet die Verwaltung der Profile, ständige Updates, Beantwortung und Beauftragung. Social Media Management kann jedoch auch viel komplexer sein, daher ist es oft besser, Details von Fall zu Fall zu besprechen. Social Media Management hängt oft von der Kundenunterstützung ab und es ist wichtig, entsprechend zu planen und von Projekt zu Projekt. Wenn Sie interessiert sind und die Social-Media-Kampagnen für Ihr Unternehmen verbessern möchten, nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf.

Berichterstattung oder Reporting in Social Media ist wichtig, um die Aktivitäten, die allgemeine Meinung über Ihre Marke, aber auch die Auswirkungen von kürzlich durchgeführten Implementierungen, Tests oder Inhalten zu verfolgen. Wir passen unsere Berichterstattung an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Teams an, um sicherzustellen, dass sie das haben, was sie brauchen, um die richtigen Entscheidungen für die Marke treffen zu können.

Mehr Reichweite mit Social Media

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Social Media, Content und Influencer Marketing Services. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular auf der rechten Seite.

    Warum sind wir der richtige Partner für Ihre Social Media Kampagne?

  • Erfahrung: Erfahrene Content Manager
  • Variety: Verschiedene Arten von Inhalten
  • Influencers: Working with Influencers for years
  • Social PPC: Experienced in Social PPC and PR
  • Speed: We want you to grow fast, we move fast
  • Multilingual: We speak Spanish, English and German every day, but we work with much more languages for our clients.

To get the latest updates from  COSEOM, subscribe to our newsletter or connect with us on social media.

Contact directly

David Schönfeld

Social Media Projects
Tel: +34 628305815

What is your Social Media Goal for 2018?

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).



SEOPPCSOCIAL MEDIACONTENTAFFILIATE MARKETINGVIDEOSWEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

arrow_upward

Social Media

Social Media Marketing is not just a hype anymore. Social Media can generate a lot of sales, but only if done right.

Many businesses are trying to generate sales in a medium people use to have fun and enjoy their time socially. So how Can you connect and engage with people that are active on Social Media?

Leads and Sales with Social Media

We help your potential customers to find you in the social world and engage with your brand. We use advanced targeting methods and different tools to provide you with the knowledge you need to take the right decisions. Together we elevate your Social Media Campaign to the next level. If you already have a Facebook Page or a Twitter Account and you just don’t know how to use them to generate more leads and contacts for your business you should try out our services.

We start with Social Media Audits and data to develop a strategy and a content plan that fits your budgets, targets and current efforts in Social Media.

Our Social Media Management Services

    • Social Media Audits: We analyze your current presence but also your competitors on Networks like Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Snapchat, App Stores, Whatsapp, Telegram and WeChat. Depending on your product or solution, our team discovers where the Influencer are and what ongoing conversations we could tap into. COSEOM helps businesses to understand what’s happening in their industry and in the Social World.

 

    • Social Media Management & PPC Let our team help you align your PPC Strategies in Google Adwords, Facebook and LinkedIn and make sure you are distributing the right content at the right time, with your business strategy to deliver an integrated lines-of-defense approach.

 

    • Social Media Planning & Content Creation for higher return on investment. Our writers create content and promote it to specific target user groups who fit your target personas.

 

Our team conducts comprehensive Social Media Audits for your and your competitor profiles to be able to establish a Social Media Strategy that fits your objectives and needs for the coming months.

If you are interested in working on something specific, like e.g, a specific industry, please let get in touch with us to discuss your goals.

Our Social Media Strategies are based on the content sourrounding each and every activity on Social Media. As a team we can establish a Message and the necessary processes to implement a Social Media Strategy that fits your needs.

Social Media Management involves the management of the profiles, constant updates, responding and engaging in coversations. But Social media Management can also be much more complex, so often it’s better to discuss details from case to case. Social Media Management often depends on customer support and it’s important to plan accordingly and from project to project. If you are interested and you want to improve the Social Media campaigns for your business get in touch now and let’s discuss it.

Reporting in Social Media is important to keep track of the activties, the general opinion about your brand but also the impact of recent implementations, tests or content that has been published. We adapt our reporting to the needs of your team to make sure they have what they need to be able to take the right decisions for the brand.

Build your audience with Social Media

Thank you for your interest in our Social Media, Content and Influencer Marketing Services. Please contact us using the contact form on the right.

Why we are the right partner for your Social Media Campaign

  • Experienced: Experienced content creators
  • Content creators: Experienced content creators
  • Variety: Different types of content
  • Influencers: Working with Influencers for years
  • Social PPC: Experienced in Social PPC and PR
  • Speed: We want you to grow fast, we move fast
  • Multilingual: We speak Spanish, English and German every day, but we work with much more languages for our clients.

To get the latest updates from  COSEOM, subscribe to our newsletter or connect with us on social media.

Contact directly

David Schönfeld

Social Media Projects
Tel: +34 628305815

What is your Social Media Goal for 2018?

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).



SEOPPCSOCIAL MEDIACONTENTAFFILIATE MARKETINGVIDEOSWEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

arrow_upward