Internationale Marketing Agentur Digitale Marketingstrategien für internationale Unternehmen

Einige unserer Kunden

Internationales SEO

Wir bieten ethisches SEO für Unternehmen. Unser Team führt SEO-Audits und mehrsprachige SEO-Wachstumskampagnen für E-Commerce-Unternehmen, Start-ups, SaaS-Unternehmen und Portale in verschiedene Branchen durch.

SEM / Pay Per Click

Ob als Schnellstart für Ihr neues Start-Up oder zur Verbesserung Ihrer aktuellen Kampagnen mit bewährten Methoden. Zusammen mit Ihrem Team entwickeln wir fortgeschrittene Pay-Per-Click-Kampagnen in Google Ads, Bing, LinkedIn und Facebook.

Paid Social Media

Bessere Kundenakquise mit integriertem Paid Social Marketing, um mehr MQLs und SQLs zu generieren. High-End-Strategieentwicklung für Facebook- und LinkedIn-Anzeigen, Kontoverwaltung, Planung und Erstellung von Anzeigen

DIE AGENTUR FÜR INTERNATIONALES DIGITALES MARKETING

Steigern Sie Ihr Online-Geschäft um 20-400%

Unsere Kunden generieren mehr Traffic, mehr Verkäufe und mehr Umsatz! In manchen Fällen generieren Kunden in nur 3-6 Monaten um mehr als 400%. Sie verbessern dabei die Kosten pro Akquisition und den ROI.

Erweiterte SEO-Strategien und Wachstumsmarketing Dienste beinhalten Audits, Strategie, Implementierung und Berichterstellung. Die ständige Kommunikation mit Ihnen als Kunde ist der Schlüssel zum Aufbau einer teamähnlichen Beziehung und zur Sicherung des Wachstums Ihres Unternehmens. Lösen Sie Ihre komplexesten SEO-Probleme und identifizieren Sie Neue Möglichkeiten für die digitale Akquise von Neukunden. Start-ups und etablierte Unternehmen in Europa und den USA setzen auf unsere Wachstumsmarketingstrategien, um die Kundenakquise zu verbessern.

Branchen in denen wir tätig sind

Fintech

Wir helfen Online-Unternehmen im Finanztechnologie-Sektor, ihre Marken zu etablieren und Tausende von Leads zu generieren. FINTECH Unternehmen in Spanien und Deutschland profitieren von unserer integrierten SEO & amp; PPC-Dienstleistungen.

Big Data / SaaS

Big Data und SaaS-Unternehmen benötigen qualitativ hochwertige Leads, um in Nischenmärkten und online gegen andere starke Anbieter bestehen zu können. Wir helfen SaaS-Unternehmen, ihre Marke organisch zu etablieren und konstant Leads zu generieren.

Travel Marketing

Reiseindustrie

Die Reiseindustrie ist sehr wettbewerbsintensiv und verändert sich ständig. Mit unserer Erfahrung in der Reisebranche, SEO, PPC und Affiliate-Marketing und der Zusammenarbeit mit Hotels, Fluganbietern und Reiseblogs können wir Ihnen helfen, Ihre Travel-Marke in Europa oder den USA zu etablieren.

eCommerce

eCommerce ändert sich ständig und Unternehmen müssen sich schnell anpassen. Von Setups über Produktmanagement und Promotion über Amazon, SEO, PPC, und Google Shopping helfen wir Unternehmen, Marken zu etablieren und Umsätze zu generieren.

Leistungen

Wir entwickeln langfristige Strategien und Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen

Industrien

Unsere Kunden kontaktieren uns, um an ihren schwersten Problemen zu arbeiten - wir liefern, in vielen Branchen

Karrieren

Ob Sie gerne schreiben, SEO mögen, PPC Kampagnen managen oder Instagram lieben, es gibt einen Platz für Sie.

"David ist der beste technische SEO- und SEM-Experte, den ich kenne. Er leitet komplexe multilinguale Projekte für internationale Unternehmen. Er hat die Fähigkeiten Rankings und Umsätze für jede Art von Unternehmen zu verbessern. Ich würde David für Ihr nächstes Inbound-Marketing-Projekt wärmstens empfehlen."

MEAGAN FRENCH, B2B Marketing Director für Hire | Marketo Certified

WERDE TEIL DES COSEOM TEAMS

Du bist ein Online Marketing , PPC oder SEO Geek? Bewerbe Dich und werde Teil unseres Teams.

LERNEN SIE DAS TEAM KENNEN

Die Internationale Online Marketing Agentur für mehrsprachiges Performance Marketing.

COSEOM wurde 2008 gegründet und seither haben wir vielen Unternehmen geholfen, in ihrer Branche zu wachsen.

COSEOMs SEO und Growth Marketing Dienstleistungen umfassen Audits, Strategieplanung, Meetings und Reporting. Wir kommunizieren ständig mit unseren Kunden, um eine teamähnliche Beziehung aufzubauen und das Wachstum des Unternehmens zu sichern. Wir helfen bei der Lösung komplexer SEO-Probleme und identifizieren Chancen in vielen verschiedenen Branchen.

Das COSEOM-Team aus Autoren, Übersetzern, PPC- und Social-Media-Spezialisten ist bereit! Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um Ihr Wachstumsprojekt zu besprechen.

GET IN TOUCH

Ihre Internationale Marketing Agentur

Kostenloses Audit und Rückruf anfragen

Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen, Ihren Growth Marketing Plan für die kommenden Monate zu erstellen. Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäft mit SEO, PPC, Social Media und Content. Kontaktieren Sie uns heute!

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Pflichtfelder sind mit einem Stern markiert(*).


SEOSEA/PPCLINKEDIN ADSFACEBOOK ADSINBOUND MARKETING


Barcelona

Plaça Universitat 3
08007 Barcelona
Spanien

San Francisco

1390 Market Street, San Francisco
California, 94102, USA

Telefon

BCN: +34 932710218
SFO: +1 4157429818
Mobil: +34 628305815

Social Media Kanäle

Folgen Sie COSEOM auf LinkedIn, Facebook und Twitter

arrow_upward

International SEO

Multilingual SEO Agency Barcelona Spain

We provide international SEO and Online Marketing for global businesses in Barcelona, Spain, USA, Germany, Italy, UK. Our multinational team conducts SEO and PPC Audits. We create Multilingual Growth Marketing Campaigns and Content for eCommerce, Start-ups, SaaS companies and portals in different industries.

Pay Per Click

Multilingual PPC (Pay Per Click)

Together with your team we develop advanced Pay Per Click campaigns in Google Adwords, Bing, LinkedIn, and Facebook. Quick start your new business or improve your current campaigns with up-to-date practices and weekly reports. Our team can assist you with campaign analysis, budget management, strategy and creatives.

Social Media

Social Media Marketing

Improve and grow your Social Media channels with our integrated Social Media Services. We assist your team with strategy development, Profile management, Content planning, and creation. Increase your Social Media activities today and create the content that keeps your Audience engaged and active.

GROWTH MARKETING

Grow your online business 20-400%

Our clients generate more traffic, more sales, and more revenue! Their businesses grow, in some cases more than 400%, in only 3-6 months. They improve Cost per Acquisition and ROI in the process.

Our Advanced SEO strategies and Growth Marketing Services include audit, strategy, implementation, and reporting. Constant communication with you as a client is key to establish a team-like relationship and to assure the growth of your business. Resolve your most complex SEO issues and identify opportunities. Start-ups and established business in Europe and the US implement our growth marketing strategies to improve customer acquisition.

Industries we work in

Financial Services

We help online businesses in the financial technology sector to establish their brands and generate thousands of leads. FINTECH businesses in Spain benefit from our integrated SEO & PPC services.

Big Data / SaaS

Big Data and SaaS companies need high quality leads to be able to compete in niche markets and against other strong players online. We help SaaS companies to establish their brand organically and to generate leads constantly.

Travel Industry

The travel industry is highly competitive and constantly changing. With our long-term experience in the travel industry and a multilingual expertise, we help businesses to establish travel brands in Europe or the US.

eCommerce

eCommerce is constantly changing and businesses need to adapt quickly. From Setup to Product Management and Promotion via SEO and PPC, we help businesses to establish their brand and to generate sales online.

Services

We're building long-term strategies and value for your business. Learn more about our services

Industries

Our clients contact us to work on their hardest problems— we perform in many industries

Careers

Whether you love to write, SEO, PPC or hustle on Instagram, there's a place for you.

Growth Marketing Projects

Missworld.com
Weeras E-Learning

"David is the best technical SEO and SEM expert I know. He heads up complex multilingual projects for international companies. He has the skills to drive rankings and inbound revenue for any kind of company. I would highly recommend David for your next inbound marketing project."

MEAGAN FRENCH, B2B Marketing Director for Hire | Marketo Certified

JOIN THE COSEOM TEAM

Are you a writer, translator or Online Marketer? Apply today and join our team!

MEET THE TEAM

Your partner for technical SEO projects and Advanced PPC

COSEOM was founded in 2008 and since then we helped many businesses to grow in their space.

Coseom’s International SEO and Growth Marketing Services include Audits, Strategy Planning, Meetings and Reporting. We communicate constantly with our clients to establish a team-like relationship and to assure the growth of the business. We help resolve complex SEO issues and identify opportunities across several industries.

The COSEOM team of writers, translators, International SEO, PPC and Social Media specialists are ready to go! Get in touch with our project managers David or Esther to discuss your growth project:

GET IN TOUCH

Thank You For Your Interest In Our Services

Contact us now for a free Audit

If you are interested in a FREE SEO or Online Marketing Audit please provide your details and Online Marketing objectives and we will call you back.

Let us help you to create your Growth Marketing plan for the upcoming months. Grow your business with International SEO, PPC, Social Media and content. Contact us today!

Your details will be sent directly to us. Items marked with a * are required.

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).



SEOPPCSOCIAL MEDIACONTENTAFFILIATE MARKETINGVIDEOSWEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

We'll not use your email for Advertising, neither send you any Spam. We use Cookies and Google Analytics to track traffic on our website. By filling out this form you agree to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy

Headquarters

COSEOM S.L.
Plaça Universitat 3
08007 Barcelona, Spain

Social Media Channels

Follow COSEOM on LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter

arrow_upward